» Library
» Novelizations
» Young Indy Chronicles
» Mummy's Curse
» Field of Death
» Safari Sleuth
» Secret Peace
» Trek of Doom
» Revolution!
» Race to Danger
» Prisoner of War

» Mata Hari Affair

Created by:
Sascha Krasny
update: 06/12/16

  The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
published by Random House & Ballantine
  This eight book series are novel adaptions based on teleplays from the Young Indiana Jones Chronicles. The books have been adapted by different authors. The books have been translated into several languages.
  The books  


The Mummy's Curse
adapted by Megan Stine, H. William Stine (1992)
based on the teleplay "Young Indiana Jones and the Curse of the Jackal" by Jonathan Hales


Field of Death
adapted by Les Martin (1992)
based on the teleplay "Verdun, September 1916" by Jonathan Hensleigh


Safari Sleuth
adapted by A. L. Singer (1992)
based on the teleplay "British East Africa, September 1909" by Matthew Jacobs


The Secret Peace
adapted by William McCay (1992)
based on the teleplay "Vienna, March 1917" by Frank Darabont


Trek of Doom
adapted by Les Martin (1992)
based on the teleplays "German East Africa, December 1916" and "Congo, January 1917" by Frank Darabont


adapted by Gavin Scott (1992)
based on the teleplay "Petrograd, July 1917"


Race To Danger
adapted by Stephanie Calmenson (1993)
based on the teleplay "Princeton, February 1916" by Matthew Jacobs


Prisoner of War
adapted by Les Martin (1993)
based on the teleplays "The Somme, August 1916" and "Germany, August 1916" by Jonathan Hensleigh

The Mata Hari Affair
adapted by James Luceno (1992)
based on the teleplay: "Paris, October 1916"